America Medic & Science | Distributors for dietary supplements
x

Serving our clients around the world through our global network of distributors.

Reach out to our distributors in your local country to find our products.

Clear Filter

Austria

Tado Medinevest Ltd.

Ms. Gabriella Gelanyi Austria@americamedic.com https://google.com

Botswana

OK Chemist Link Group

Dr. Amjad Ali +267-3959930 +267- 5301520 okchemist@hotmail.com

China (Mainland)

Shenzhen Beadtech Biological Co. Ltd.

Yufei Xian +86 18617160279 +86 13702314652

Colombia

Expert Ingenieria & Instrumentos S.A.S

Edgar Gamba +57 3164658548 +57 12266004 ext 125 edgar.gamba@expertgrupo.com jhovana.quintero@labtech-la.com

Cyprus

SuppleKey Health

Ioanis Matsaggos +357 22757535 +30 6945980504 info@supplekey.gr

Egypt

EASTA GROUP FOR HEALTH CARE

Egypt, Cairo +201204480000 +201205580000 +201206680000 +201207780000 Info@easta-group.com

Greece

SuppleKey Health

Ioanis Matsaggos +30 2314027828 +30 6945980504 info@supplekey.gr

Hong Kong

AMS Asia Regional Office America Medic & Science, AMS Ltd.

+852 36221287 info@americamedic.hk

Hungary

Tado Medinevest Ltd.

Ms. Gabriella Gelanyi hungary@americamedic.com

Iraq

Noor Al Iraq Scientific Bureau Pharmaceutical

Nibal Al Ghaban +964 7901192022 Nibal@americamedic.com

Erbil, Iraq

Typical Pharma

Nibal Al Ghaban +964 7901192022 Nibal@americamedic.com

Jordan

Al Azem Drugstore

+962 65681850 +962798363686 azemds@gmail.com

Kenya

Spira Healthcare Limited

enquiries@spirahealthcare.co.ke

Kuwait

3 MD Pharma Co.

Shenouda Alatter +965 22632286 Kuwait@americamedic.com

Lebanon

Pharma Marketing & Services

Mr. Mohamad Meski +961 1373186 +961 1360343 info@pmslb.com

Libya

Al Hayat Al Toubi

+218 914812121

Morocco

SportOne Nutrition

+212 522231765 +212522231716

New Zealand

Co Create Fertility Partners Ltd

Dr. Andrew Glazier +64 21462776 NewZealand@americamedic.com

Qatar

National Bio Health Company

Dr. Hatem El Feky - Dr. Mostafa Nasr Eldein +974 77490516 Admin@nationalbiohealth.com

USA

AMS USA & International Headquarters

America Medic & Science (AMS) LLC +1 8554706722 +1 4255585811 inquiries@americamedic.com

Vietnam

AT&T Trading Limited Company

Mrs. Hai Anh +84 2462526699 +84 2466648788 att@ivf-att.com.vn haianh@ivf-att.com.vn

Thank You To Join Our Newsletter